S11B Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Environment Protection Act 2017)



Strathbogie Shire Council

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation
(Environment Protection Act 2017 only)

OFFICIAL

Instrument of Appointment and Authorisation (Environment Protection Act 2017)

In this instrument "officer" means -

Lisa Eade Senior Environmental Health Officer [SEHO]

Jennifer Rebbechi Environmental Health Officer [EHO]
Braydon Aitken Manager Planning and Investment [MPI]

Gillian Williamson Principal Planner [PP]

Daniel Moloney Senior Strategic Planner [SP1]

Jack FrancisSenior Planner [SP2]Stephanie GlasbergenTown Planner [TP]Barbara TaylorTown Planner [TP]

Vacant Manager Community Safety [MCS]

Vacant Environment and Waste Coordinator [EWC]

David Rosevear Compliance Officer [CO]

Dean Toy Ranger and Local Laws Officer [RLLO]
Rachael Frampton Director Community and Planning [DCP]
John Harvey Director Sustainable Infrastructure [DSI]

By this instrument of appointment and authorisation, Strathbogie Shire Council -

under s 242(2) of the *Environment Protection Act 2017* ('**Act**') and the Instrument of Delegation of the Environment Protection Authority under the Act dated 4 June 2021 - appoints the officers to be authorised officers for the purposes of exercising the powers and functions set out in the Instrument of Direction of the Environment Protection Authority under the Act dated 4 June 2021.

[SEHO,EHO, MPI, PP, SP1, SP2, TP, MCS, EWC, CO, RLLO, DCP, DSI]

It is declared that this instrument -

- comes into force immediately upon its execution
- remains in force until varied or revoked.

This instrument is authorised by a resolution of the Strathbogie Shire Council on

The Common Seal of the Strathbogie Shire Council	Council Administrator
was hereunto affixed	Chief Executive Officer
on the day of J	uly 2024